2021-2022 Regular Season Awards

by Troy Murray

The EOSHL Owners/GM's voted on the 2021-2022 regular season awards.
Congrats to all winners.
MVP of the league:  Marc Andre Labelle (Cornwall)
Top Forwad of the league: Marc Andre Labelle (Cornwall)
Top Defencemen of the league: Brett Costello (Smiths Falls)
Top Goaltender of the league: Matt Jenkins (North Dundas)
Sportsmanlike player of the league: Ryley Egan (West Carleton)
Coch of the year: Troy Ward (Tweed)
Executive/GM of the year: Co Winner Lucas Stitt (South Grenville)
Executive/GM of the year" Co Winner Rusty McArthur (Smiths Falls)
Photo Credit for Smiths Falls Jason Code
Photo Credit for Cornwall Elizabeth Levere-Nicholls