Finals are set

by Troy Murray

For the second year in a row, the North Dundas Rockets and the Gananoque Islanders will meet in the finals.

The Islanders swept the Tweed Oil Kings in their semi-finals. 

In the other semi-finals, the Rockets swept the South Stormont Mustangs in a very close scoring series.